• +49 231 96450 - 01
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mo - Thu: 8:00 - 16:30 o’clock and. Fr: 8:00 - 15:00 o’clock.

Contact person

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hasan Canti

Management
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 61
E-Mail: canti@grip-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hasan Canti
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Brink

Authorised Officer & Project Management Special Solutions
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 62
E-Mail: brink@grip-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Brink
Ulrike Tripp

Office Management & Accounting
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 51
E-Mail: tripp@grip-gmbh.com

Ulrike Tripp
Werner Kiesgen

Sales Management
Mobil: +49 163 76450 - 66
E-Mail: kiesgen@grip-gmbh.com

Werner Kiesgen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)	 Dirk Nadolny

Construction & Project Work
Tel.: +49 231 96450 – 64
E-Mail: nadolny@grip-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Nadolny
Olaf Nitsch

Disposition
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 58
E-Mail: nitsch@grip-gmbh.com

Olaf Nitsch
Dirk Tobollik

Sales
Mobil: +49 151 73 054 273
E-Mail: tobollik@grip-gmbh.com

Dirk Tobollik
Mechanical Technician Tim Seuß

Construction & Project Work
Tel.: +49 231 96450 – 65
E-Mail: seuss@grip-gmbh.com

Mechanical Technician Tim Seuß
Isabel Steinmann

Order Processing
Tel.: +49 231 96450 – 53
E-Mail: steinmann@grip-gmbh.com

Isabel Steinmann
B.A. Laura Hohstadt

Marketing & Assistance
Tel: +49 231 96450 – 68
E-Mail: hohstadt@grip-gmbh.com

B.A. Laura Hohstadt
B. Eng. Jona Buschulte

Construction & Project Work
Tel.: +49 231 96450 – 66
E-Mail: jona.buschulte@grip-gmbh.com

B. Eng. Jona Buschulte
Veronika Zimmer

Order Processing
Tel.: +49 231 96450 – 52
E-Mail: zimmer@grip-gmbh.com

Veronika Zimmer
Nicolina Gehring

CRM & Sales
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 41
E-Mail: gehring@grip-gmbh.com

Nicolina Gehring
Yvonne Splieth

Product Management
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 63
E-Mail: splieth@grip-gmbh.com

Yvonne Splieth
Harry Hartmann

Workshop Management
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 57
E-Mail: hartmann@grip-gmbh.com

Harry Hartmann
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Krummrey

Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 72
E-Mail: krummrey@grip-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Krummrey
B. Eng. Vivien Bednarz

Construction
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 69
E-Mail: bednarz@grip-gmbh.com

B. Eng. Vivien Bednarz
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Michail Vengerov

Production Manager
Tel.: +49 231 96450 - 74
E-Mail: vengerov@grip-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Michail Vengerov

Call us

GRIP GmbH Handhabungstechnik
Alter Hellweg 70
D-44379 Dortmund
Phone: +49 231 96450 - 01
Fax +49 231 96450 - 50
E-Mail: info@grip-gmbh.com